Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

2:30 Confessio...

2:30 Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

7:00 Mass

7:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 Mass

9:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00 Mass

11:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Boy Scout...

7:00 Boy Scouts

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Novena

7:00 Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

6:30 p.m. Divi...

6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

2:30 Confessio...

2:30 Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

7:00 Mass

7:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 Mass

9:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00 Mass

11:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Boy Scout...

7:00 Boy Scouts

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Novena

7:00 Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

6:30 p.m. Divi...

6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

2:30 Confessio...

2:30 Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

7:00 Mass

7:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 Mass

9:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00 Mass

11:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Boy Scout...

7:00 Boy Scouts

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Novena

7:00 Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

6:30 p.m. Divi...

6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

2:30 Confessio...

2:30 Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

7:00 Mass

7:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

9:00 Mass

9:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11:00 Mass

11:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Boy Scout...

7:00 Boy Scouts

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

7:00 Novena

7:00 Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

6:30 p.m. Divi...

6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:15 Mass

8:15 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

2:30 Confessio...

2:30 Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 2:30 Confession

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 7:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Boy Scouts

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Novena

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 2:30 Confession

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • 7:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Boy Scouts

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Novena

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 2:30 Confession

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • 7:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Boy Scouts

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Novena

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 2:30 Confession

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • 7:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 9:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Boy Scouts

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 7:00 Novena

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 6:30 p.m. Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • 8:15 Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 2:30 Confession

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM